Session Info and Fees

Credits: Family Farmer Creative

The fee for each child who attends a session at Camp Putnam is determined using a sliding fee scale that is based on household income. That scale changes with the type of camp (overnight, day, etc.) you want your child to attend. 

No child will EVER be turned away based on ability to pay.

For scholarship and sliding fee scale information, please click the button below.
 

NOTE:  Only use the "Make a Payment" link once you have registered your camper and have received confirmation from us

Partial or Full payments can be made anytime up until your campers first day of camp, just click on the "Make a Payment" button. 

Please make sure to include your campers name in the "add a note" section of PayPal

Full Payment Rates

Overnight: $350 Per Child*

Day Camp: $275 Per Child*

Advanced Camper: $350 Per Child

Counselor in Training (CIT): $200 Per Child

*Additional children receive $20 family discount

2020 Sessions:

Overnight Sessions: Ages 6-12

Overnight Session 1: Monday, June 29 through Saturday, July 4

Overnight Session 2: Monday, July 6 through Saturday, July 11

Overnight Session 3: Monday, July 13 through Saturday, July 18

Overnight Session 4: Monday, July 20 through Saturday, July 25

SESSION FOUR FULL FOR ALL

Overnight Session 5: Monday, July 27 through Saturday, August 1

Day Camp: Ages 5-11

Day Camp Session: Monday, August 3 through FRIDAY August 7

DAY CAMP FULL FOR GIRLS

 

Advanced Camper/ C.I.T. Program

To be eligible for the Advanced Camper Program, the camper must have completed seventh grade and not have been a Camp Putnam Advanced Camper previously. Returning Advanced Campers, see CIT information.

Advanced Camper: SUNDAY, August 2 through FRIDAY August 7

C.I.T.: Dates may vary. Session will be assigned at C.I.T. orientation

Camp Putnam Inc.

141 Rutherford Road

New Braintree, MA 01531

774-757-8264

campputnamdirector@gmail.com

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Questions? Contact us!

Instagram: @camp_putnam
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now