Session Info and Fees

67729518_2314132475373375_38525040300686
Credits: Family Farmer Creative

The fee for each child who attends a session at Camp Putnam is determined using a sliding fee scale that is based on household income. That scale changes with the type of camp (overnight, day, etc.) you want your child to attend. 

No child will EVER be turned away based on ability to pay.

For scholarship and sliding fee scale information, please click the button below.
 

Partial or Full payments can be made anytime up until your campers first day of camp, just click on the "Make a Payment" button. 

Please make sure to include your campers name in the "add a note" section of PayPal

Full Payment Rates

Overnight: $350 Per Child*

Day Camp: $275 Per Child*

Advanced Camper: $350 Per Child

Counselor in Training (CIT): $100 Per Child

*Additional children receive $20 family discount

2021 Sessions:

Overnight Session One (ages 6-13) FULL FOR GIRLS
Overnight Session Two (ages 6-13) FULL
Overnight Session Three (ages 6-13) FULL FOR GIRLS
Overnight Session Four (ages 6-13) FULL FOR GIRLS
Overnight Session Five (ages 6-13)
Day Camp (ages 5-11)  NOW FULL!!!
Monday, June 28 through Saturday, July 3
Monday, July 5 through Saturday, July 10
Monday, July 12 through Saturday, July 17
Monday, July 19 through Saturday, July 24
Monday, July 26 through Saturday, July 31
Monday, August 2 through FRIDAY, August 6
NOTE: drop off is 7:30-8:00 AM and pick up is 4 PM.
There will be NO advanced camper program this summer. For Summer 2021, 13 year olds may sign up for our CIT program OR register as a regular camper. 
CITs will be assigned a session to attend. Please note unavailability when  you register your CIT