top of page

Session Info and Fees

67729518_2314132475373375_38525040300686
Credits: Family Farmer Creative

The fee for each child who attends a session at Camp Putnam is determined using a sliding fee scale that is based on household income. That scale changes with the type of camp (overnight, day, etc.) you want your child to attend. 

No child will EVER be turned away based on ability to pay.

For scholarship and sliding fee scale information, please see below.
 

Full Payment Rates

Overnight: $350 Per Child*

Day Camp: $275 Per Child*

Counselor in Training (CIT): $100 Per Child

*Additional children receive $20 family discount

Partial or Full payments can be made anytime up until your campers first day of camp, just click on the "Make a Payment" button. 

Please make sure to include your campers name in the "add a note" section of PayPal

2024 sessions- WE ARE FULL FOR THE SUMMER!
Overnight: ages 6-13; Day Camp: ages 5-11

Overnight Session One: Monday June 24- Saturday June 29
Overnight Session Two: Monday July 1- Saturday July 6
Overnight Session Three: Monday July 8- Saturday July 13
Overnight Session Four: Monday July 15- Saturday July 20
Overnight Session Five: Monday July 22- Saturday, July 27
Day Camp: Monday July 29- Friday August 2

bottom of page